Urdance4u - Official EL-Jay Website & Uplifting Trance Promotions

Musicplayer

Musicplayer for 160 kbps Stream-on-Demand ( Allow the player to buffer (loading) the mixtape ) Last Month, Free-Promotional Entire Radiosets

Schedule EL-Jay Radioshows MARCH - APRIL 2014

(click on the flyer banners for the actual topic, the 160 kbps Podcast download / Soundcloud & Mixcloud, Stream-on-Demand):


Tuesday March 04: Euphoric Trance at Tranced Emotion 231, Tuesday on Trance.FM, 20:00 CET / 7.pm UK / 2.pm EST:



Friday March 07: TranceStoned 064, every friday on Digitally Imported (DI.fm) Trance Channel, 20:00 CET / 7.pm UK / 2.pm EST:



Tuesday March 11: Euphoric Trance at Tranced Emotion 232, Tuesday on Trance.FM, 20:00 CET / 7.pm UK / 2.pm EST:



Friday March 14: TranceStoned 065 , every friday on Digitally Imported (DI.fm) Trance Channel, 20:00 CET / 7.pm UK / 2.pm EST:



Tuesday March 18: Euphoric Trance at Tranced Emotion 233, Tuesday on Trance.FM, 20:00 CET / 7.pm UK / 2.pm EST:



Wednesday March 19: TranceAction 070, 3 hours The best Uplifting Trance 2009 - today, promo set:



Friday March 21: TranceStoned 066, every friday on Digitally Imported (DI.fm) Trance Channel, 20:00 CET / 7.pm UK / 2.pm EST:



Tuesday March 25: Euphoric Trance at Tranced Emotion 234, Tuesday on Trance.FM, 20:00 CET / 7.pm UK / 2.pm EST:



Wednesday March 26: This is Industrial Uplifting Trance 015, Uplifting Trance (Tech, Dark, Psy-Tech, Psy-Trance) 2 hours promo set:



Friday March 28: TranceStoned 067 (Classics), every friday on Digitally Imported (DI.fm) Trance Channel, 20:00 CET / 7.pm UK / 2.pm EST:



Tuesday April 01: Euphoric Trance at Tranced Emotion 235, Tuesday on Trance.FM, 20:00 CET / 7.pm UK / 2.pm EST:



Friday April 04: TranceStoned 068, every friday on Digitally Imported (DI.fm) Trance Channel, 20:00 CET / 7.pm UK / 2.pm EST:



Tuesday April 08: Euphoric Trance at Tranced Emotion 236, Tuesday on Trance.FM, 20:00 CET / 7.pm UK / 2.pm EST:



Wednesday April 09: This is Industrial Uplifting Trance 016, Uplifting Trance (Tech, Dark, Psy-Tech, Psy-Trance) 2 hours promo set:



Friday April 11: TranceStoned 069, every friday on Digitally Imported (DI.fm) Trance Channel, 20:00 CET / 7.pm UK / 2.pm EST:



Tuesday April 15: Euphoric Trance at Tranced Emotion 237, Tuesday on Trance.FM, 20:00 CET / 7.pm UK / 2.pm EST:



Wednesday April 16: TranceAction 071, 3 hours The best Uplifting Trance promoset periode 2009 - today:



Friday April 18: TranceStoned 070, every friday on Digitally Imported (DI.fm) Trance Channel, 20:00 CET / 7.pm UK / 2.pm EST:



Tuesday April 22: Euphoric Trance at Tranced Emotion 238, Tuesday on Trance.FM, 20:00 CET / 7.pm UK / 2.pm EST:



Wednesday April 23: This is Industrial Uplifting Trance 017, Uplifting Trance (Tech, Dark, Psy-Tech, Psy-Trance) 2 hours promo set:



Friday April 25: TranceStoned 071 (Classics), every friday on Digitally Imported (DI.fm) Trance Channel, 20:00 CET / 7.pm UK / 2.pm EST:



Tuesday April 29: Euphoric Trance at Tranced Emotion 239, Tuesday on Trance.FM, 20:00 CET / 7.pm UK / 2.pm EST:



Wednesday April 30: Ur Ambient, Chill-out & Relax 003, 80 minutes promoset



Friday May 02: TranceStoned 072, every friday on Digitally Imported (DI.fm) Trance Channel, 20:00 CET / 7.pm UK / 2.pm EST:




Radioshows & Internet Stream Partners

(click on the flyer banners for the stream websites):



















Previous news and events