TEAM140 Latinoamerica :: Mixed by DJ Cesar

Tracklistings, Downloads and Latest DJ Cesar news
Posts: 116
Joined: Sun Nov 08, 2009 2:33 am

TEAM140 Latinoamerica :: Mixed by DJ Cesar

Postby DJCesar » Mon Sep 17, 2012 1:53 am


TEAM140+ Latinoamerica
Episode 003
Mixed by DJ Cesar
Broadcasting: The Perfect Mix FM

DJ Cesar
01. Alexander Metzger - Police Radio Intro (Time Bandits Mix) [Butcher Music]
02. Ovnimoon - Galactic Mantra (Liquid Soul Remix) [Perfecto Records]
03. David Moleon - Acid Rain (Original Mix) [Red Ribbon]
04. Andy BSK - Skin (Goncalo M Remix) [Intuition Recordings Pt]
05. Mario Montero - That Will Be (Goncalo M Remix) [Keep On Techno]
06. Skymate - Tehnorija (Goncalo M Remix) [Intuition Recordings Pt]
07. Rapunzel - Romance (Original Mix) [StarsTraxx]
08. Peter Plaznik - Destroyer (Original Mix) [Discover Dark]
09. Daisychain vs Joshua Ryan - MamaWhip (Bryan Kearney's UK SMASH-UP) [CD-R]
10. Thomas Will - Mucho Down [Capital Techno]
11. Ivan Devero - Vecinos Ruidosos [Adult Records]
12. David Moleon & Boriqua Tribez - Dale Duro [Moop Up]
13. David Moleon - Mojada (Original Mix) [Patterns]
14. Aizen - Silent Zone (Original Mix) [Aria Knights]
15. Aizen - Animated Army of Cats (Original In Mix) [DMAX Recordings]
16. Simon Patterson vs Coldplay - Missing Scientist (Mark Sherry mashup) [CD-R]
17. John O'Callaghan - Earth2Self (Original Mix) [Subculture]
18. McAree & Clancy - Cougar (Original Mix) [Vibrate Music]
19. Robbie Nelson - Up In Smoke (Original Mix) [Subculture]
20. Millaway - Silhouette (Brian Flinn Remix) [Inspired Digital]


Enjoy it !!!

Return to “Guest- & Promotional Mixes”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest