Essence of Trance 120

A Portal for the latest Radioshow promotionl DJ mixes for all board members. Please put all you're tracklists / download links / Info in here.
Posting another radioset then your own is forbidden.
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Sep 07, 2011 11:10 pm

Essence of Trance 120

Postby DeJoker » Fri Sep 16, 2011 4:02 pm

1. miikka leinonen - shadow hearts (original mix) [alter ego]
2. temple one - aurora (sequentia remix) [enhaced]
3. ben nicky ft. fox - the one (daniel kandi remix) [monster tunes]
4. ferry tayle ft. hannah ray - memory of me (club mix) [enhaced]
5. blue tente ft. aelyn - you're not mine (uplifting mix) [silent shore]
6. jo micali ft hanna finsen - fade away (c-systems remix) [unearthed red]
7. sean tyas & bjorn akesson - zahi (original mix) [tytanium]
8. infite - euphoria (original mix) [pulsar]
9. a.r.d.i. - reason 2 life (original mix) [silent shore white]

Download link:
DeJoker present Essence of Trance
Every tuesday, 6pm UK time
Only at


Return to “Promote Ur Radioshow Here”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest