Sundance Episode 12 Mixed By Danny Oh With Cosmic Gate

A Portal for the latest Radioshow promotionl DJ mixes for all board members. Please put all you're tracklists / download links / Info in here.
Posting another radioset then your own is forbidden.
User avatar
Posts: 57
Joined: Sun Oct 04, 2009 4:24 pm
Location: Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Sundance Episode 12 Mixed By Danny Oh With Cosmic Gate

Postby dannyoh » Sat Nov 07, 2009 2:27 am


Date : 15th June, 2009
Title : "Sundance" Episode 12 Mixed By Danny Oh With Guestmic DJ, Cosmic Gate
Broadcaster : Citybeat Radio, UK
Genre : Trance
Duration : 3 Hours
MP3 : 192 Bitrate
Stream & Download : ... -june-2009

01.Chicane - Poppiholla (Villa Naranjos Remix)
02.Above & Beyond Pres. Oceanlab - On The Beach (Andy Duguid Remix)
03.Andy Duguid - Neremiah (Original Mix)
04.Andrew & Robert Shartner - 5 A.M.
05.Eleven Five - Finding Hope Cressida Remix)
06.Fabio XB & Andrea Mazza - Light To Lies (Gareth Emery Mix)
07.Abstract Vision - Crystal Source (Ilya Soloviev And Pushout Presents Crystal Design Remix)
08.Eddie Sender - Call For Justice (Danilo Ercole Remix)
09.Menno De Jong Feat. ReLocate - Solid State (Gareth Emery Remix)
10.Depeche Mode - Peace (Dash Berlin Remix)
11.Terry Ferminal And Jonas Stenberg - A Thousand Miles Memories (Gareth Emery Edit)
12.Lange vs. Andy Moor - Stadium_Four
13.John Hetmond & Osip - Lungomare (Arctic Moon Remix)
14.Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Break The Light (Original Mix)
15.Sky Motion - All The Time (Arctic Moon Remix)
16.John O'Callaghan - Through The Light (Original Mix)
17.Sean Truby - Introduce Yourself (Thomas Coastline Remix)
18.Neptune Project - Aztec (Aly & Fila Remix)
19.Luke Terry - Slipping Sideways (Original Mix)

Cosmic Gate's Tracklist
-- N/A --

Return to “Promote Ur Radioshow Here”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest