Trance Kingdom 048 - Mixed by Robbie4Ever

Moderator: robbie4ever

Posts: 272
Joined: Mon Nov 07, 2011 10:09 pm
Location: Amsterdam, The Netherlands

Trance Kingdom 048 - Mixed by Robbie4Ever

Postby robbie4ever » Sat Nov 19, 2011 7:41 pm

Trance Kingdom 048. 140 bpm.

Remember where we stopped in the previous episode...?

That's where we continue with Trance Kingdom 048.
No more mister nice guy... get ready to be launched!
This is a hard edition...

Warning: do not.. I repeat.. NOT, drive and listen ;-)

Enjoy... and be free to join me on facebook:


01 Matt Skyer - Electroline (R4E Intro Edit)
02 Tripleone - Out Of The Shadows (Johan Ekman Remix)
03 Tom Colontonio - Vertical Drop (Edit)
04 Garry Heaney - X Marks The Spot (Sean Truby Remix)
05 Greg Downey - Jaws (Original Mix)
06 Marcos Feat Emi Jarvi - Cosmic String (Indecent Noise Remix)
07 Nick Callaghan & Will Atkinson - Let Go (Indecent Noise Extended Mix)
08 Nic Chagall - Monday Bar (Original Mix)
09 Gaia - Aisha (Aly & Fila Remix)
10 Nick Sentience - Kinetic
11 Des McMahon - Come Closer (Original Mix)
12 Organ Donors - In Power - Fabio Stein's Under The Knife Remix
13 Matt Abbott Vs DSE - Far from Home (Digital Nature Remix)
14 Bryan Kearney - More To Life (Original Mix)
15 Ally Brown - Cranked (F1D0 Remix)

You can Listen or Download here

Return to “Trance Kingdom”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest