Trance Kingdom 085 - Mixed by Robbie4Ever

Moderator: robbie4ever

Posts: 272
Joined: Mon Nov 07, 2011 10:09 pm
Location: Amsterdam, The Netherlands

Trance Kingdom 085 - Mixed by Robbie4Ever

Postby robbie4ever » Thu Aug 02, 2012 12:28 pm

Trance Kingdom 085. 130 bpm.

Trance Kingdom 085.

A little bit unusual, but we start with Coldplay (!)
Well, we've got more unusual tracks in this set.
For example:
- The Crystal Method Feat LMFAO - Sine Language (Future Funk Squad Remix)
Just listen and find out for yourself.

Have a nice week.

Broadcasted on Belgium radiostation C-Dance, Thursday, July 26, 2012.

Trance Kingdom, every Thurday, 21.00 CET on
FM radio and internet.

More info:
C-Dance info page
Facebook group

01 Coldplay - Talk (Juventa Remode)
02 00.db - Melatron (Deep Mix)
03 Thomas Penton - Penetrator (Original Mix)
04 Three Drives - Letting You Go (Greece 2000) (Dabruck & Klein Instrumental Remix)
05 Jon O'Bir & Sonic Element - Let Go (Sonic Element Mix)
06 Dennis De Laat - Sound Of Violence (Mazzr Live Remix)
07 KhoMha - The Dark Knight (Original Mix)
08 The Crystal Method Feat LMFAO - Sine Language (Future Funk Squad Remix)
09 John Aquaviva presents Swen Weber - First Stroke (Original)
10 Kay Wilder - Bringing People Together (Moein Remix)
11 Misja Helsloot vs. PMW - Ass Soon Ass Possible (Misja Helsloot Mix)
12 Paul Stoneheart - Ocean Breath (Progressence Remix)
13 Gofman & Tsukerman - Rush Zone
14 John O' Callaghan Ft. Cathy Burton - Perfection (Shogun Remix)
15 Jon OBir & Sonic Element - Let Go (Liquid Vision Respray)

You can Listen or Download here

Return to “Trance Kingdom”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest