EL-Jay pres. Guestset 4 Jordy Jurrius TRANSLUCENT WAVES 098

EL-Jay guestmixes, promo-sets or older stopped trance radioshows.
User avatar
EL-Jay
Site Admin
Posts: 2180
Joined: Fri Oct 10, 2008 8:23 pm
Location: Hengelo (OV) Netherlands
Contact:

EL-Jay pres. Guestset 4 Jordy Jurrius TRANSLUCENT WAVES 098

Postby EL-Jay » Tue Oct 01, 2013 1:16 pm

EL-Jay pres. Guestset for Jordy Jurrius TRANSLUCENT WAVES 098 -2013.10
tracklist:
00. EL-Jay ft. Adryann - Rise Of Spartacus - Intro Mix (EL-Jay Edit)-2011-[CDR]
01. Simon Patterson - Always (Original Mix)-2011-[Spinnin]
02. ReOrder - Heartfelt (Thomas Coastline Remix)-2009-[Unearthed]
03. Ian Betts - Inspiration (Original Mix)-2012-[Discover]
04. Rich Smith - Laser Kiss (Original Mix)-2013-[KIll the Lights]
05. Oldfix - Make Believe (Ikerya Project Remix)-2012-[Sorcery]
06. Physical Phase - Niebla (Asteroid Belt Remix)-2013-[Pulsar]
07. Touchstone & Ian Standerwick - She's Wonderful (Photographer Remix)-2013-[Digitized]
08. Allen & Envy & Julie Harrington - Always (Original Mix)-2013-[Together]
09. Fanatic Emotions - Emotion (Epic & Dream Mix)-2011-[HTT]
10. Tonny Nesse - Hole In The Sky (Arctic Moon Remix)-2012-[FSOE]
11. DK Project - Second Sun (Peter Plaznik & TechTrek Remix)-2011-[Trance All-Stars]
12. Billy Gillies - Octagon (Original Mix)-2013-[Future Focus]
13. Aly & Fila ft. Tiff Lacey - Mirage (Original Mix)-2011-[FSOE]


Click here to see it on Mixcloud



Image from UrDance4u Server
or: http://www.urdance4u.com/EL-Jay_Promoti ... 013.10.mp3 ("save-as")

EL-Jay Set Only:
https://soundcloud.com/eljay-1/el-jay-pres-guestset-for-jordy-98

Jordy Jurrius + EL-Jay set total!:
https://soundcloud.com/jordy-jurrius/jordy-jurrius-translucent-waves-episode-098-incl-guest-mix-el-jay

Broadcasting schedule:

When:Tuesday October 15
Station: http://www.new-electronic-family.com/radio
Show time: 10:15 EST / 07:15 PST / 16:15 CET / 15:15 GMT


When: Wednesday October 16
Station: http://www.lazerfm.com/
Show time: 11:00 EST / 08:00 PST / 17:00 CET / 16:00 GMT


When: Friday October 18
Station: http://www.radio3norway.com/
Show time: 15:00 EST / 12:00 PST / 21:00 CET / 20:00 GMT


When: Saturday October 19
Station: http://activetranceradio.com/
Show time: 10:00 EST / 07:00 PST / 16:00 CET / 15:00 GMT


When: Saturday October 19
Station: http://www.puredance.co.uk
Show time: 16:00 EST / 13:00 PST / 22:00 CET / 21:00 GMT


Download available after last broadcasting

Image EL-Jay Facebook
Image EL-Jay MySpace
Image EL-Jay YouTube Channel
Image EL-Jay SoundCloud
EL-Jay Mixcloud
Image

Return to “Promotional Mixes & Guestmixes”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest